يواني الكيميائية المحدودة

<< الصفحة الرئيسية << كبريتيت الصوديوم

كبريتيت الصوديوم اللامائي

كبريتيت الصوديوم اللامائي

الاسم: كبريتيت الصوديوم اللامائي
الصيغة الجزيئية: Na2SO3
الوزن الجزيئي: 126.04
مظهر:
مسحوق أبيض الكريستال، والكثافة النسبية هي 1.561، أقل لتذوب في الماء والحل لديه رد فعل المياه القلوية ؛ كبريتيت الصوديوم 97٪ من الصعب أن يذوب في الايثانول. يستخدم كبريتيت الصوديوم اللامائي لإنتاج الكلوروفورم، سولفان بولي وبنزيلديهايد في الصناعة الطبية. .
CAS : 7757-83-7
استخدام كبريتيت الصوديوم اللامائي :
كبريتيت الصوديوم درجة الغذاء يستخدم بالمقام الأول في صناعة اللب والورق. كبريتيت الصوديوم 93٪ في مجال معالجة المياه وكيلا كاسح الأكسجين، في صناعة التصوير الفوتوغرافي لحماية حلول المطور من الأكسدة و(كحل قصور واضح) لغسل يتدخل (ثيوكبريتيت الصوديوم) من الفيلم والصورة ورقة المستحلبات، في الغزل والنسيج الصناعة كعامل تبييض، التخلص من الكبريت معالجة الكلورة وفي تجارة الجلود لsulfitization مستخلصات الدباغة
كبريتيت الصوديوم اللامائي ويستخدم 97٪ في تنقية TNT للاستخدام العسكري. يستخدم في تصنيع المواد الكيميائية كعامل كبريتي  وسلفو مثيلات. يتم استخدامه في إنتاج ثيوسلفات الصوديوم. كبريتيت الصوديوم يستخدم في استخدامات أخرى، بما في ذلك زبد تعويم خامات، استخراج النفط، المواد الحافظة، الأصباغ.
التعبئة: في كيس من البلاستيك , البولي ايثلين والبولي بروبلين مع أكثر من حقيبة
الوزن الصافي: 25 كجم لكل كيس أو حسب طلبك الخاص.

Yuanye Chemical Co.,Ltd

<< Home << Sodium Sulfite

Sodium Sulfite Anhydrous

Sodium Sulphite Anhydrous

Name: Sodium Sulfite Anhydrous

Molecular formula: Na2SO3
Molecule weight: 126.04
Appearance:

white powder crystal,relative density is 1.561, less to dissolve in water and its water solution has alkaline reaction; Sodium sulfite 97% is hard to dissolve in ethanol. Anhydrous sodium sulphite is used to produce chloroform,solasulfone and Benzaldehyde in medical industry. .
CAS:7757-83-7

Sodium sulfite anhydrous uses:
Sodium sulfite food grade is primarily used in the pulp and paper industry.

Sodium suphite 93% is used in water treatment as an oxygen scavenger agent, in the photographic industry to protect developer solutions from oxidation and (as hypo clear solution) to wash fixer (sodium thiosulfate) from film and photo-paper emulsions, in the textile industry as a bleaching, desulfurizing and dechlorinating agent and in the leather trade for the sulfitization of tanning extracts.

Anhydrous sodium sulfite 97% is used in the purification of TNT for military use. sodium sulfite anhydrous is used in chemical manufacturing as a sulfonation and sulfomethylation agent. It is used in the production of sodium thiosulfate. Sodium sulfite is used in other applications, including froth flotation of ores, oil recovery, food preservatives, making dyes.

Packing: In polythene plastic bag with a polypropylene overbag

Net weght: 25 kilograms per bag or following your demand.